Bestuur en commissies

Het secretariaat is te bereiken op secretariaat@vvpollux.nl

 

Yuri Liebrand                                 Voorzitter                                           voorzitter@vvpollux.nl

Rob Schepers                                  Penningmeester                              penningmeester@vvpollux.nl

Katja Wiebe                                     Secretaris                                           secretariaat@vvpollux.nl

 

Wie-wat-waar

 

Technische Commissie tc@vvpollux.nl

Marthijn Wolters, Guido Drost, Afke Damhuis, Wilma Harremeijer, Benno Veldscholten,

Richard Groeneveld, Katja Wiebe, Barry Leuverman

 

Ledenadministratie ledenadministratie@vvpollux.nl

Barend Broekhuizen

 

Wedstrijdsecretariaat wedstrijdsecretariaat@vvpollux.nl

Mariëlle Laarveld, Wilma Harremeijer (CMV)

      

Vertrouwens Contact Persoon vcp@vvpollux.nl

Monique de Graas

 

Scheidsrechters scheidsrechter@vvpollux.nl

Benno Veldscholten

 

Materiaalbeheer materiaal@vvpollux.nl

Benno Veldscholten

 

Activiteitencommissie activiteiten@vvpollux.nl

Yvonne Groeneveld, Demi de Graas, Lisette Wilke, Karin Ankoné 

 

Boescoolfit boescoolfit@vvpollux.nl

Wilma Harremeijer, Katja Wiebe

 

Sponsorcommissie sponsorcommissie@vvpollux.nl

Henk Hazewinkel, Yuri Liebrand, Raj Postma, Metin Inan

 

Kledingcommissie kledingcommissie@vvpollux.nl

Marloes Schepers, Anne-Marie Schepers  

 

Beachcompetitie beach@vvpollux.nl

George Steenbekke